Latest Sports News

Tour de Yorkshire 2017 | LIVE Cycling

The 2017 Tour de Yorkshire is a three-day cycling stage race to be staged in Yorkshire from the 28–30 April 2017,  The race begins with a 173km stage to Scarborough on Friday, 28 April. Stage 2 see riders start in Tadcaster and go 122.5km to Harrogate, before ending with a 194.5km stage from Bradford to Fox Valley, Sheffield.

The women’s race will be held on Saturday 29 April and is a one-day event using the same course as stage 2 of the men’s race.

2017 Tour de Yorkshire
2017 UCI Europe Tour
Race details
Dates 28–30 April 2017
Stages 3

Where will you watch Tour de Yorkshire

The third edition of the race takes place between 28 – 30 April 2017. It encompasses all four corners of the county and takes in Yorkshire’s two UNESCO World Heritage Sites at Fountains Abbey and Saltaire.

STAGE 1: FRIDAY 28 APRIL 2017: BRIDLINGTON TO SCARBOROUGH

STAGE 2: SATURDAY 29 APRIL 2017: TADCASTER TO HARROGATE

STAGE 3: SUNDAY 30TH APRIL 2017: BRADFORD TO FOX VALLEY, SHEFFIELD

– Official text/photo updates LIVE here.

LIVE video here.  (English, Subscription Cycling TV)

– Sunday’s Tour de Yorkshire Stage 3 departs BRADFORD  at 11:10am BST (6:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at SHEFFIELD at around 4:39pm BST (11:39am U.S. Eastern)Tour de Yorkshire live streaming video should get underway at around 11:00am BST (6:00am U.S. Eastern).

The 2017 Tour de France will be the 104th edition of the Tour de France, one of cycling’s Grand Tours. The race will begin with an individual time trial in Düsseldorf on 1 July, and conclude with the Champs-Élysées stage in Paris on 23 July 2017.

Route of the 2017 Tour de France
Race details
Dates 1–23 July
Stages 21
Distance 3,516 km (2,185 mi)

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com